Wave

 

Thank you to all our fantastic visitors that leave us such wonderful reviews.

Please see below a sample of some our Google Reviews

 

J A

22 reviews·

4 months ago

Great views, great course! Only £15 to play. Fantastic morning of golf!

David Lancaster

Local Guide·30 reviews·

4 months ago

Fabulous Course , Gorgeous Views , Challenging Round Of Golf . ( will definitely be back ) !!

 

Baz fox

18 reviews·

4 months ago

Great little course, my son and I played here again today whilst on holiday. Some tricky holes, we both enjoyed it again.

 

Craig Brennan

Local Guide·100 reviews·

5 months ago

Nice little 9 hole course with query holes and small greens

 

Will

36 reviews

5 months ago

Fabulous golf course. Tricky first hole. Stunning location. Great value at £15 for 9 or 18 holes. I rolled up and put my money in the honesty box and played. Friendly members. I'm going back.

 

eric coates

Local Guide·39 reviews·

6 months ago

Played for first time ,got stuck behind a five ball which isn't allowed ,they where very slow and didn't have the decency to call me through ,the course was nice and in very good condition with some challenging holes but the members leave a lot to be desired

 

John Hawkins

5 reviews·

8 months ago

Beautiful course, highly recommend, I wil be back 

Liam Waine

Local Guide·267 reviews

8 months ago

Honestly one of the best courses I’ve played, throughly enjoyed it. The views are surreal. The course is well maintained and well laid out. Can’t go wrong for £15 too. Would most definitely recommend playing here!

Jane White  

4 reviews

8 months ago

Beautiful course in an amazing location. very friendly and welcoming. would recommend, well worth a visit

Lesley Wilson

2 reviews

a year ago

Lovely course very enjoyable

 

Neil martindale

1 review

3 years ago

Excellent welcome from one of the members who was helpful in showing us down to the first tee and then explained the layout of the course unfortunately the greens were not in the best condition but the rest of the course was amazingly lush given the hot summer we are having and good value for £15 green fee for 18 holes

 

jackie thirsk

4 reviews

3 years ago

Great golf course... got some really exciting holes! Hospitality was second to none...very friendly thoroughly enjoyed the day 😊

 

andrew longsden

6 reviews

4 years ago

Nine hole course well maintained

 

Graham Sutherland

4 reviews·

5 years ago

Lovely little 9/18 hole course with some elevated tees and interfering water ditches! Honesty pay box - watch out crossing the road.

 

Andy Cattanach

Local Guide·99 reviews·

6 years ago

Little gem, well recommended.

 

Stephen Calvert

2 reviews

6 years ago

The best golf course I have ever played and I have played a lot of courses, The course is well laid out and well maintained by the staff who work the course.
The scenery around the course is fantastic, the water in the streams that run through the course is the clearest I have ever seen. It is a gem in the Yorkshire Dales.